Free

Cinehub

Total ratings: 7
Download How to install?
An app for watching Cinehub video, which is only gaining its popularity. After the projects' closure such as Showbox, Moviebox and terrarium tv, appeared applications a huge number on the Internet - clones that deceive users, pulling money out of them or just stealing their information. Usually, the antivirus works in this case, but unfortunately, it is not at all. And there are these scams victims a lot. 
 
Just such goats because, a lot of people are now afraid to use streaming apps. Well, someone, in general, was upset after the applications' closure and stopped looking even for an alternative to them.
 
I will not write articles under a copy, as in most sites, but only tell my opinion and decision to it. 
 
I used to use the Showbox, but after a loud scandal and these apps flogging, they just stopped working. After a while, everything went well, and they came back again, but only under different names. I've written about it before. Download cinehub on your phoneToday, we're going to look at an excellent alternative to these programs. I over-had them a huge number and sorted by quality. In the future, about these applications each, I will make a separate review. And so ... 
 
Cinehub application for android. A friend of mine recommended it to me, and I decided to try it. To my surprise, after installation, the first thing that caught my eye was the advertising lack inside the program. 
 
Nice and intuitive interface and navigation. Using it is extremely easy and simple. Movies huge selection, TV series and TV shows. There is a search and a filter by a category, which, for example, in Showbox, was absent for a long time. 
 
Having chosen the interesting film for us, we are offered to familiarize ourselves with the product video a short description. When you click on the view button, we are advised to use the Splayer, which can be downloaded for free in the Play Store. You can also use the built-in video player for watching films, but with SPlayer it is more convenient. Swiping left or right will rewind the video. Move up or down to adjust the volume. 
Сinehub apkWhen watching a movie, there is a choice of quality from 360 to HD and some 4K. The picture and sound quality are top notches. I will say more, the application pleasantly surprised me, because neither Showbox nor terrarium tv had much. It seems that this application developer simply took into account their predecessors all the shortcomings. And that's cool. 
 
Сinehub not only offers to watch films online, but it is also possible to download them to your device for further offline viewing. Which is also a plus. 
 
The Cinehub catalogue contains over 100,000 films and 80,000 series and TV shows. At the same time, their database is constantly updated, and new items are added. 
 

Downloading Cinehub for android is pretty simple. 

You will find a link to the application at the article end. 
 
  1. Download the Cinehub installation file.
  2. In the settings, in the security section, you need to check the "Allow installation from unknown sources" box.
  3. Go to the download folder and find the downloaded file.
  4. Click to start the installation and wait a couple of minutes.
  5. The Cinehub app icon appears on your device screen.
  6. Click on it and enjoy watching the video.
 
The application is pirated and infringes copyright, therefore it is not in the Play Store. You can download it only from third-party sites. At the moment it is developed only for android, but shortly, it will appear for iOS as well.Install cinehub on smartphonePerhaps the app is new and is just developing, so it is not crammed with ads yet, but I hope it will not be there. Also in the settings, there are subtitles in almost all languages, which expands the users' range.
 
Compared to Showbox or terrarium TV, Cinehub has overtaken them in the race and even surpassed them significantly.
 
You do not need to register as, for example, on MovieBox Pro. Although it is inside the application and, if desired, you can register your account.
 
Streaming video is taken from several sources at once, which prevents video tearing and freezing. And this is another fat plus for this program.
 
I have installed the Cinehub application on my TV and now enjoy watching many films. If your TV is created on the android platform, then you need to download the installation file to your PC and reset it to a USB flash drive. Insert the USB flash drive into the TV USB connector and through the device manager, install the application. There may be other methods for installing on a TV, but I took this advantage.
 
I hope this article was useful to you, and you will find the link to download Cinehub for android below. Enjoy watching movies…
Additional Information
Required Android version 4+
Latest Update 17.11.2020
Size (Google Play) 27 Мb

Comments (1)
Mutale Mwelwa
Mutale Mwelwa Гости 17 February 2021 05:59
0
Amazing app
Add a comment
reload, if the code cannot be seen

Cinehub как альтернатива Showbox и Terrarium TV.

Приложение для просмотра видео cinehub, которое только набирает свою популярность. После закрытия таких проектов как Showbox, Moviebox и terrarium tv, в интернете появилось огромное количество приложений – клонов, которые обманывают пользователей, вытягивая из них деньги или просто воруя их информацию. Обычно антивирус срабатывает в таком случае но, к сожалению, он стоит не у всех. И жертв этих мошенников большое количество.

Только из-за таких козлов, множество людей теперь боятся пользоваться приложениями для просмотра потокового видео. Ну а кто-то и вообще расстроился после закрытия приложений и перестал искать даже альтернативу им.

Я не буду писать статьи под копирку, как у большинства сайтов, а лишь расскажу свое мнение и решение к нему.

Раньше я и сам пользовался  Showbox и terrarium tv, но после громкого скандала и порки этих приложений, они просто перестали работать. Через какое-то время все приутихло, и они снова вернулись, но только уже под другими названиями. Об этом я уже ранее писал.
Скачать Синехаб на телефонСегодня же мы рассмотрим отличную альтернативу этим программам. Перебрал я их огромное количество и отсортировал по качеству. В дальнейшем, о каждом из этих приложений, составлю отдельный обзор. И так…

Описание и функции приложения Cinehub.

Приложение cinehub на андроид. Посоветовал его мне мой знакомый, и я решил попробовать. К моему удивлению, после установки, первое, что мне бросилось в глаза, это отсутствие рекламы внутри программы.

Приятный и понятный интерфейс и навигация. Пользоваться им предельно легко и просто. Огромный выбор фильмов, сериалов и тв-шоу. Есть поиск и фильтр по категориям, что скажем в Showbox, долгое время отсутствовало.
CineHub APKВыбрав интересующий нас фильм, нам предлагают ознакомиться с коротким описанием видео продукта. При нажатии на кнопку просмотр, нам советуют использовать Splayer, который можно скачать бесплатно в Плей Маркет. Так же можно воспользоваться и встроенным видеоплеером для просмотра кино, но с Splayer действительно удобней. Проводя пальцем влево или право, вы перематываете видео. Водя вверх или вниз, регулируете громкость.

При просмотре фильма есть выбор качества от 360 до HD и на некоторых 4K. Качество картинки и звука на высшем уровне. Скажу больше, приложение меня приятно удивило, ведь многого не было ни у Showbox, ни terrarium tv. Создается такое впечатление, что разработчики данного приложения просто учли все недочеты своих предшественников. И это круто.

Сinehub предлагает не только смотреть фильмы онлайн, но и есть возможность скачать из на свое устройство, для дальнейшего просмотра офлайн. Что также является плюсом.

В каталоге cinehub располагаются более 100.000 фильмов и 80.000 сериалов и тв-шоу. При этом их база постоянно обновляется, и добавляются новинки.

Как скачать Cinehub на андроид?

Скачать cinehub на андроид, довольно просто. Ссылку на приложение, вы найдете в конце статьи.

  1. Скачать установочный файл cinehub.
  2. В настройках, в разделе безопасности, нужно поставить галочку “Разрешить установку с неизвестных источников”.
  3. Перейти в папку загрузки и найти скаченный файл.
  4. Нажать, чтобы началась установка, и подождать пару минут.
  5. На экране вашего устройства появится значок приложения cinehub.
  6. Жмем на него и наслаждаемся просмотром видео.

Приложение является пиратским и нарушает авторские права, поэтому в Плей Маркет его нет. Скачать его можно только со сторонних сайтов. На данный момент он разработано только на андроид, но в скором будущем, появится и для iOS.Установить cinehub на смартфон


Плюсы и возможности Cinehub.

Возможно, приложение новое и только развивается, поэтому в нем еще не напичкана реклама, но надеюсь, ее там и не будет. Так же в настройках имеются субтитры почти на всех языках, что расширяет круг пользователей.

Если сравнивать с Showbox или с terrarium tv, то cinehub однозначно обогнал их в забеге и даже значительно переплюнул.

Вам не нужно проходить регистрацию как, к примеру, на MovieBox Pro. Хотя она есть внутри приложения и при желании, можно зарегистрировать свой аккаунт.

Потоковое видео берется сразу с нескольких источников, что предотвращает обрыв и зависание видео. И это еще один жирный плюс в копилку данной программы.

Как установить Cinehub на ТВ?

Лично я установил приложение cinehub на свой телевизор и теперь наслаждаюсь просмотром множества кинолент. Если ваш телевизор создан на платформе андроид, то вам нужно скачать установочный файл на ваш PC и сбросить его на флешку. Вставить флешку в USB разъем телевизора и через диспетчер устройств, установить приложение. Возможно, есть и другие методы установки на телевизор, но я воспользовался этим.

Надеюсь вам была полезна данная статья, а ссылку для того чтобы скачать cinehub на андроид, вы найдете ниже. Приятного вам просмотра фильмов….
Free

Cinehub

Всего оценок : 9
Скачать Как установить?
Дополнительная информация
Требуемая версия Android 4+
Последние Обновление 06.10.2021
Размер (Google Play) 27 Мb

Комментарии (3)
Mutale Mwelwa
Mutale Mwelwa Гости 17 февраля 2021 05:59
+1
Amazing app
Guest JettFlorez80286
Guest JettFlorez80286 Гости 18 июля 2021 05:08
+1
Cinehub is quite an interesting application for watching my favorite movies. Of course, there are not all films and TV shows that I like, but still most of them are present. In addition, you can download Cinehub apk for free, and watch movies without restrictions. And this is what I need. It is very convenient to use it when you go to work on the subway. If you compare it with other similar applications for watching movies, then Cinehub has a constant update of its database. Which cannot but rejoice. All new items appear here quickly enough. Another plus is the absence of annoying ads. All in all, Cinehub is the best app I've found so far. Thanks to the admin for the opportunity to download and use this awesome app. I advise everyone to use it. That's cool...
lukashik
lukashik Администраторы 19 июля 2021 12:42
0
Guest JettFlorez80286,
Thank you for such a detailed review. I hope you are happy.
Добавить комментарий
Кликните на изображение чтобы обновить код, если он неразборчив