Free

Pluto TV

Total ratings: 2
Download How to install?

Pluto TV app features and description.

Pluto TV is an application for android, through which you can watch 200+ TV channels from different countries and in different languages, 100+ radio stations, 1000+ movies and TV series of different genres and categories.

After downloading the akp file from our website and installing it on your gadget, you will always have a mini cinema with you. Anywhere in your city or country that has Internet access, you can watch news, TV shows, movies, or just listen to music. And for all this, you do not need to pay a single cent. What makes this app simply priceless.
watch free movies and TV seriesWith each update of the app, some channels are removed, and in their place are added channels in English. The program began to include hundreds of popular YouTube channels, which allows you to use video content around the clock.

When you launch Pluto TV, you will be asked to register to open an account and get your login details. This is done so that if something happens, you can contact the support service. An unregistered user will not be able to get technical assistance. Otherwise, there is no difference whether you have an account or not.

How do I use Pluto TV?

When you log in to the app, you will immediately see a list of channels and start a video of one of them. You can pause it or rewind it to the beginning, turn on another channel, or view existing categories. After selecting any of the TV channels, a brief description of the current program or movie will be presented.

In the app settings, the notification function is available, setting which, you will receive a notification about the beginning of a particular TV show. This guarantees that you will not miss the airing of your favorite TV show.

watch movies on your tablet for free

The application interface is simple and easy to use, which will easily allow you to understand its functions. In the lower part of the screen, a list of all channels or movies by category will be displayed, and in the upper area the video player itself is placed, which is extremely convenient for use. 

Pros and cons of the Pluto TV app.

The mobile version of Pluto TV has a compressed functionality in contrast to the browser version. You will not be able to download the movie you are interested in or use the rewind function. Not all new movies or TV shows immediately appear in this application, unlike Cinehub or Showbox, but only after the global distribution. 
download Pluto TV apkFor example, using the Cinehub app for free streaming video, you will only have access to movies, cartoons and TV series. But there are no TV channels and radio in it, which is an absolute advantage of Pluto TV. Each application on android has its own advantages and disadvantages. There is no such thing as everything being in one place.

How do I install Pluto TV on my TV?

If you have a TV developed on the android platform, the Pluto TV app can be used on it. There are several different ways: install it through a third-party program, download it through the built-in browser or download the installation apk file to a personal computer, throw it on a USB flash drive and install it on the TV via the USB port.

The advantage of this application is a huge database of movies, TV channels and radio stations. But its main plus is the price for the use of which is equal to zero. But there is also a minus, this is a large amount of internal advertising.

You can download Pluto TV on your tablet or smartphone on our website or through the official Google Play app.
Additional Information
Required Android version 4.4+
Latest Update 10.05.2021
Age limit 7+

Add a comment
reload, if the code cannot be seen

Функции и описание приложения Pluto TV.

Pluto TV – это приложение на андроид, через которое вы можете смотреть 200+ ТВ каналов разных стран и на разных языках, 100+ радиостанций, 1000+ фильмов и сериалов разных жанров и категорий.

Скачав Pluto TV akp файл с нашего сайта, и установив его на свой гаджет, с вами всегда будет находиться мини кинотеатр. В любой точке вашего города или страны, где есть доступ в интернет, вы сможете смотреть новости, телепередачи, кино или просто слушать музыку. И за все это, не нужно платить ни единого цента. Что делает это приложение просто бесценным.смотреть бесплатно фильмы и сериалыС каждым обновлением приложения, часть каналов убираются, а на их место добавляются каналы на английском языке. Программа стала включать в себя сотни популярных YouTube-каналов, что позволяет круглосуточно пользоваться видео контентом.

Запуская Pluto TV, вам будет предложено пройти регистрацию для открытия аккаунта и получения данных для входа в него. Делается это для того, чтобы в случае чего, вы могли обратиться в службу поддержки. Не зарегистрированный пользователь не сможет получить техническую помощь. А в остальном, разницы нет, есть у вас аккаунт или нет.

смотреть фильмы на планшете бесплатноКак пользоваться Pluto TV?

Войдя в приложение, вам сразу будет показываться список каналов и запустится видео одного из них. Вы сможете поставить его на паузу или перемотать на начало, включить другой канал или просмотреть имеющиеся категории.

Выбрав любой из телеканалов, будет представлена краткое описание идущей передачи или фильма. В настройках приложения,  доступна функция оповещения, выставив которую, вам будет приходить уведомление о начале той или иной телепередачи. Что дает гарантию, что вы не пропустите выход в эфир любимого ТВ-шоу.

Интерфейс приложения прост и легок в использовании, что без особого труда позволит вам разобраться в его функциях. В нижней части экрана, будет показан список всех каналов или фильмов по категориям, а в верхней области размещен сам видеоплеер, что предельно удобно для пользования. 

скачать Pluto TV apkПлюсы и минусы приложения Pluto TV.

Мобильная версия Pluto TV имеет сжатый функционал в отличии с браузерной версией. Вы не сможете скачать интересующий вас фильм или воспользоваться функцией обратной отмотки. Не все новые фильмы или ТВ-шоу сразу появляются в данном приложении, в отличие от CineHub или Showbox, а лишь только после мирового проката. 

К примеру, используя приложение CineHub  для бесплатного показа потокового видео, вам будут доступны только фильмы, мультфильмы и сериалы. А вот телеканалов и радио в нем нет, что является безусловным преимуществом Pluto TV. Каждое приложение на андроид обладает своими плюсами и недостатками. Нет еще такого, чтобы все было в одном месте.

Как установить Pluto TV на телевизор?

Если у вас телевизор разработан на платформе андроид, приложение Pluto TV можно использовать и на нем. Есть несколько различных способов:  установить его через стороннюю программу, скачать его через встроенный браузер или скачать установочный apk файл на персональный компьютер, скинуть его на флешку и через USB порт установить его на телевизор.

Преимущество данного приложения, это огромная база фильмов, телеканалов и радиостанций. Ну а главный его плюс, это цена за пользование, которая равна нулю. Но есть и минус, это большое количество внутренней рекламы.

Скачать Pluto TV на планшет или смартфон, можно на нашем сайте или через официальное приложение Гугл Плей.
Free

Pluto TV

Всего оценок : 2
Скачать Как установить?
Дополнительная информация
Требуемая версия Android 4.4+
Последние Обновление 03.09.2021
Возрастное ограничение 7+

Добавить комментарий
Кликните на изображение чтобы обновить код, если он неразборчив