Download Vidmate apk official version.

Do you want to download a video or music video from the YouTube platform, but do not know how? Then you are in the right place.

Description of the Vidmate application for android.

Vidmate is an android application that allows you to download multimedia files from YouTube, Vimeo, SoundCloud, Dailymotion, Metacafe or many others, watch 200+ TV channels, watch movies from Hollywood, Bollywood and listen to unlimited music.

How to download videos from YouTube


How to download the latest version of Vidmate for android?

This application you can not find and download from the official website of the Play Market, it is simply not there.

The thing is that YouTube belongs to Google, and according to their rules, downloading video content from their servers is prohibited by the regulations. Therefore, the Vidmate app can be found and downloaded only from third-party sites on the Internet, or from us.

All you need to do is go down to the bottom of the page and click on "Download Vidmate installation file". Further:

  1. Click download Vidmate.
  2. Wait for the Apk file to finish downloading.
  3. Install the application on your device.
  4. After the installation is complete, click the Vidmate logo, which appeared on the working screen of your device and use it.

The process of installing the Vidmate application is no different from installing any other application or game for android.

Vidmate smartphone app features.

Facebook Instagram, WhatsApp and other popular social networks can be used to download not only videos from YouTube or similar sites, but also pictures and photos from popular social networks. At the same time, you will have the opportunity to choose the quality of the downloaded file yourself. You can download a compressed format to save traffic or space on your device up to HD quality, and in some cases 4K.

Download videos from the Internet
After selecting a video clip you like, you can not download MP4, but simply download the song in MP3 format. Which is very convenient, isn't it?

By installing the Vidmate app on your tablet or smartphone, you will have access to more than 1,000 different sites. Download apps for android, movies from Hollywood, Bollywood, TV series or just watch your favorite TV shows live. There are many directions in which you can use this application.

Features of Vidmate for Android.

If you do not find anything interesting among thousands of sites, but you know what you can add, then write to support and in a short period of time your offer will be fulfilled. In this regard, the creators of Vidmate always meet their users halfway and listen to any ideas and wishes. And it deserves respect.

Download everything you want and without restrictions until you run out of space on your gadget. The main thing is absolutely free and safe, but still the presence of an antivirus program on your device will not be superfluous.

After installing the app, you need to choose a language that can be changed in the settings. In the search bar, you can enter any query you are interested in, the name of a movie, song or TV show, which will be shown to you immediately. The speed of searching and downloading files is fast enough, which will definitely please you. After downloading the video file, you can view it later, and you will not need internet access to do this.

application for downloading videos from youtube
In the "History" section, you will be shown all information about past views or site visits. You can also add all the things you liked to your Favorites and view or download them later. In the settings, in the “Downloads " section, you can immediately set quality parameters for further uploaded files.

How to download Vidmate on PC?

Unfortunately Vidmate for PC was not developed, but you can use it with the help of the android emulator. The most common emulator is Bluestacks, you can download it both from the official website and in free access on the Internet. Install the emulator on your PC.

Next, you need to add the pre-downloaded apk file to the Bluestacks app list by clicking on the " + " icon in the upper-right corner. We are waiting for the installation to finish and use it.

The Vidmate app does not require searching for and installing new versions, and updates are made automatically after it is released. Millions of users choose it because of its versatility, speed and simplicity.

Frequently asked questions and answers to them.

The Vidmate APK file is not installed.

This could be due to the security system of your device. All files that do not belong to the Play Market, the android system considers not safe.

To download Vidmate for Android, you need to check the box “Allow installation from unknown sources” in the device security system section.

To do this, go to the gadget settings, select the “Security” section, then “Device management” and “Allow installation from Unknown source”.

Root rights required for Vidmate App?

No, the application does not require Root rights, and you can use Vidmate without any problems. Download music, movies and videos without thinking about it.

How to download Vidmate on iOS?

Unfortunately, the Vidmate app is developed only for the android system and cannot work on either iOS or Windows. Perhaps in the near future, the developers will correct this injustice, and Vidmate will be available for other platforms as well.

“Server error” what could be the reason?

This happens extremely rarely, but if you get this error, it means that the server is overloaded or the server is undergoing technical work. You just have to wait.

Alternatively, try installing the latest version of Vidmate. It may just be that the server no longer supports the old version of the application.

Is it safe to use Vidmate?

It is absolutely safe. All content is checked for malware before downloading. The developers of the Vidmate application care about their users and try to timely monitor the security system.
Free

Vidmate

Total ratings: 2
Download How to install?
Additional Information
Required Android version 4.4+
Latest Update 04.09.2021
Size (Google Play) 19 Mb
Age limit 7+

Add a comment
reload, if the code cannot be seen

Скачать Vidmate apk официальная версия.

Хотите скачать видеоролик или музыкальный клип с платформы Ютуб, но не знаете как? Тогда вы находитесь в нужном месте. 


Описание приложения Vidmate для андроид.

Видмате – это приложение на андроид, которое позволяет скачивать мультимедийные файлы с YouTube, Vimeo, SoundCloud, Dailymotion, Metacafe или многих других, смотреть 200+ телеканалов, смотреть фильмы из Голливуда, Болливуда и слушать неограниченное количество музыки.

Как скачать видео с ютуб


Как скачать последнюю версию Vidmate для андроид?

Данное приложение вы не сможете найти и скачать с официального сайта Плей Маркет, его там просто нет. 

Все дело в том, что Ютуб принадлежит Гугл, а по их правилам скачивать видео контент с их серверов запрещено регламентом.  Поэтому приложение Видмате можно найти и скачать только со сторонних сайтов в интернет, ну или у нас. 

Все что вам нужно сделать, это спуститься в конец страницы и нажать на надпись "Скачать установочный файл Vidmate". Далее:

  1. Нажимаете скачать Vidmate
  2. Ждете окончания загрузки Apk файла.
  3.  Устанавливаете приложение на ваше устройство.
  4. После завершения установки, жмете лого Vidmate, которое появилось на рабочем экране вашего устройства и пользуетесь.

Процесс установки приложения Vidmate, ничем не отличается от установки любого другого приложения или игры для андроид.

Возможности приложения Vidmate для смартфона.

С помощью этой программы можно скачивать не только видео с Ютуб или ему подобных, но и картинки, фотографии с популярных социальных сетей Facebook, Instagram, WhatsApp и других. При том, у вас будет возможность самим выбрать качество скачиваемого файла. Можно скачать сжатый формат, для экономии трафика или места на вашем устройстве до HD качества, а в некоторых случаях и 4K.


Скачать видеоролики с интернета


Выбрав понравившийся видеоклип, вы можете не загружать MP4, а просто скачать песню в MP3 формате. Что очень удобно, не правда ли? 

Установив приложение Vidmate на свой планшет или смартфон, у вас будет доступ более чем к 1000 разнообразных сайтов. Скачивайте приложения на андроид, фильмы из Голливуда, Болливуда, сериалы или просто смотрите любимые тв-шоу в прямом эфире. Доступно много направлений, в которых можно использовать данное приложение. 

Особенности Vidmate на андроид.

Если вы не нашли среди тысячи сайтов ничего интересного, но знаете что можно добавить, то пишите в поддержку и через короткий промежуток времени ваше предложение будет выполнено. В этом плане, создатели приложения Vidmate всегда идут навстречу своим пользователям и прислушиваются к любым идеям и пожеланиям. И это заслуживает уважение.

Скачивайте все, что хотите и без ограничений, пока не кончится место на вашем гаджете. Главное это абсолютно бесплатно и безопасно, но все же наличие антивирусной программы на вашем устройстве лишним не будет. 


приложение для скачивания видео из ютуб


Установив приложение, вам нужно выбрать язык, который можно будет изменить в настройках. В строке поиска можно ввести любой интересующий вас запрос, название фильма, песни или телепередачи, которое моментально вам будет показано. Скорость поиска и загрузки файлов достаточно быстрое, что однозначно вас порадует. Скачав видео файл, вы можете просмотреть его позже, и для этого вам не нужен будет доступ в интернет. 

В разделе “История”, вам будет показана вся информация о прошлых просмотрах или посещениях сайтов. Также вы можете добавлять в “Избранное” все то, что вам понравилось и просматривать или скачивать их позже. В настройках, в разделе “Загрузки”, можно сразу выставить параметры качества для дальнейших загружаемых файлов. 

Как скачать Vidmate на PC?

К сожалению Vidmate для PC не было разработано, но можно им пользоваться с помощью эмулятора андроид. Самым распространенным эмулятором является Bluestacks, скачать его можно как с официального сайта, так и в свободном доступе в сети интернет. Устанавливаете эмулятор на свой PC. 

Далее, заранее скаченный apk файл приложения нужно добавить в список приложений Bluestacks, нажав на значок “+” в верхнем правом углу. Ждем окончания установки и пользуемся.

Приложение Vidmate не требует поиска и установки новых версий, обновление происходит автоматически после его выхода. Миллионы пользователей выбирают его из-за многофункциональности, скорости и простоты. 

Часто задаваемые вопросы и ответы к ним.

APK файл Vidmate не устанавливается.

Причиной может быть система безопасности вашего устройства. Все файлы, которые не относятся к Плей Маркет, система андроид считает не безопасными.

Чтобы скачать Vidmate на андроид, вам нужно в разделе системы безопасности устройства, поставить галочку “Разрешить установку с неизвестных источников”. 

Для этого перейдите в настройки гаджета, выберете раздел “Безопасность”, далее “Управление устройством” и “Разрешить установку с Неизвестного источника”.

Требуются Root права для Приложения Vidmate?

Нет, приложение не требует установку Root прав, и вы можете пользоваться Vidmate без каких либо проблем. Скачивайте музыку, фильмы и видеоролики, не думая об этом.

Как скачать Vidmate на iOS?

К сожалению, приложение Видматеразработано только для системы андроид и не может работать ни на iOS ни на Windows. Возможно в скором будущем, разработчики исправят эту несправедливость, и Vidmate будет доступно и для других платформ.


“Ошибка сервера” в чем может быть причина?

Случается это крайне редко, но если у вас появилась эта ошибка, то значит, сервер перегружен или на сервере идут технические работы. Вам остается лишь только ждать.

Как вариант, попробуйте установить последнюю версию Vidmate. Возможно, просто сервер больше не поддерживает старую версию приложения.

Использовать Vidmate это безопасно?

Абсолютно безопасно. Весь контент перед началом загрузки, проверяется на наличие вредоносных программ. Разработчики приложения Vidmate, заботятся о своих пользователях и стараются своевременно следить за системой безопасности.
Free

Vidmate

Всего оценок : 2
Скачать Как установить?
Дополнительная информация
Требуемая версия Android 4.4+
Последние Обновление 04.09.2021
Размер (Google Play) 19 Mb
Возрастное ограничение 7+

Добавить комментарий
Кликните на изображение чтобы обновить код, если он неразборчив